Skip Navigation

Link to  the National Institutes of Health  
The Science of Drug Abuse and Addiction from the National Institute on Drug Abuse Archives of the National Institute on Drug Abuse web site
Go to the Home page
   

Home > Past Science Meetings > Group Therapy Research    

Group Therapy Research



Speaker List

David Barlow, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Research Professor of Psychiatry
Director of Clinical Programs
Director
Center for Anxiety and Related Disorders at Boston University
Kenmore Square, Sixth Floor
648 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 353-9610
E-mail: dhbarlow@bu.edu

Kathleen Carroll, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychiatry
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520
Phone: (203) 937-3486, ext. 7403
E-mail: kathleen.carroll@yale.edu

Bill Fals-Stewart, Ph.D.
Research Institute on Addictions
1021 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14203-1016
Phone: (716) 887-2210
E-mail: wstewart@ria.buffalo.edu

Bill Follette, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557-0035
Phone: (775) 784-6828, ext. 2042
E-mail: follette@unr.edu

Richard Heimberg, Ph.D.
Director Clinical Psychology
Director Adult Anxiety Clinic
Temple University
1800 North 10th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: (215) 204-7489
E-mail: heimberg@temple.edu

David Kenny, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
University of Connecticut
Bousfield Building, Unit 1020
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-4908
E-mail: David.Kenny@uconn.edu

Marsha Linehan, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
University of Washington
Box 351525
Seattle, WA 98195-1525
Phone: (206) 543-9886
E-mail: Linehan@u.washington.edu

Neil McGillicuddy, Ph.D.
Research Institute on Addictions
1021 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: (716) 887-2504
E-mail: McGillic@ria.org

Patrick McKnight, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: (520) 621-7447
E-mail: pem@theriver.com

Bruce Rounsaville, M.D.
Professor of Psychiatry
Yale University
Director
VA Connecticut-Massachusetts Mental Illness Research Education and Clinical Center on Dual Diagnosis
34 Park Street
New Haven, CT 06519
Phone: (203) 789-7080
E-mail: bruce.rounsaville@yale.edu

Linda Sobell, Ph.D.
Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 262-5811
E-mail: sobelll@nova.edu

Roger Weiss, M.D.
Department of Psychiatry
Harvard Medical School
115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: (617) 855-2242
E-mail: WeissR@mcleanpo.mclean.org

Ken Winters, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
University of Minnesota
F282/2A West
2450 Riverside Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Phone: (612) 273-9815
E-mail: winte001@umn.edu


What's New Contents



Archive Home | Accessibility | Privacy | FOIA (NIH) | Current NIDA Home Page
National Institutes of Health logo_Department of Health and Human Services Logo The National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA) is part of the National Institutes of Health (NIH) , a component of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. Questions? See our Contact Information. . The U.S. government's official web portal